Southeastern SAF

The Alabama, Florida and Georgia Divisions of SAF are combined to form the Southeastern “State” Society. Each state society is represented by its chair on the national House of Society Delegates. The Southeasterrn SAF also forms Voting District 10 which has a representative on the national SAF Board of Directors.


SESAF Website

www.sesaf.org


SESAF Bylaws

Download the bylaws in either msword MS Word or Adobe PDF Icon PDF format.


SESAF Executive Committee

Michael Kelly

2017 SESAF Chair
mkelly@forestinvest.com
(404) 495-8590
Forest Investment Associates
15 Piedmont Center, Suite 1250
Atlanta, GA 30305

John Holzaepfel

2016 SESAF Chair
johnh@nrpsforesters.com
(352) 238-0917
Natural Resource Planning Services, Inc.
PO Box 564
San Antonio FL 33576

Clint Mancil

2017 SESAF Chair-elect
cmancil@westervelt.com
(205) 562-5616
The Westervelt Company
PO Box 48999
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Derek Stanfield

2017 SESAF Secretary
derek.stanfield@jamestownlp.com
(770) 805-1030
Jamestown
675 Ponce de Leon Ave. NE, Floor 7
Atlanta, GA 30308

Jocelyn Wilson

2017 SESAF Treasurer
jocelyn.wilson@weyerhaeuser.com
(706) 818-4397
Weyerhaeuser
4725 Brookhaven Drive
Watkinsville, GA 30677

Richard Ahlquist

2017 Alabama Division Chair
rahlquist@westervelt.com
(205) 562-5432
The Westervelt Company
1400 Jack Warner Parkway NE
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Jib Davidson

2017 Florida Division Chair, Chapter Chair
jib@columbiatimber.com
(352) 375-1473
Columbia Timber
4424 NW 13th Street, Suite C-2
Gainesville, FL 32609

Ryan Reddish

2017 Georgia Division Chair
ryanreddish@gmail.com
(404) 495-8581
Forest Investment Associates
15 Piedmont Center, Suite 1250
Atlanta, GA 30305

Ex-Officio Members

Wayne Bell

SAF Board of Directors, District X Representative
wbell@internationalforest.co
(229) 985-0321
International Forest Company
1265 Georgia Highway 133 N.
Moultrie GA 31768

William Consoletti

SESAF Historian
bconsoletti@gmail.com
(706) 561-8735
Consoletti GIS Consulting Co.
3650 Ginger Drive
Columbus, GA 31909

Caleb Currier

2017 SESAF Student Representative
currier.caleb@gmail.com

Alabama A&M University
Normal, AL 35762

Sharon Dolliver

SESAF Business Manager
sesafbusmgr@windstream.net
(478) 628-1196
829 GA Highway 57
Gordon, GA 31031