Officers

Division Officers

Jib Davidson

2017 Florida Division Chair, Chapter Chair
jib@columbiatimber.com
(352) 375-1473
Columbia Timber
4424 NW 13th Street, Suite C-2
Gainesville, FL 32609

Brian Condon

Division Secretary/Treasurer
bcondongnv@gmail.com
(386) 315-8025
4219 NW 35th Terrace Gainesville, FL 32605

Steve Miller

2016 Division Chair, Committee Chair
srmiller@sjrwmd.com
(386) 329-4399
2691 Margot Ct. Fleming Island, FL 32003

Chapter Officers

Big Bend

Brad Ellis

Chapter Chair
bradtree@windstream.net
850-681-5886

Michael Cunningham

Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
mwcunni@arborgen.com
(850) 514-9916
Arborgen
P.O. Box 180438
Tallahassee, FL 32318-0438

Caribbean

Michael Weston

Chapter Chair
Michael.weston@freshfromflorida.com
(239) 690-3500
10941 Palm Beach Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL

Steve Edgar

Chapter Chair-elect
steve@longleafforest.com
(386) 956-8733
6044 Lake Winona Rd
De Leon Springs, FL 32130

Michael Keegan

Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
Michael.Keegan@freshfromflorida.com
(941) 737-9042
11207 27th Ct. East
Parrish, FL 34219
Office Phone: (941) 213-6982

Panhandle

Ian Stone

Chapter Chair
Ian.Stone@freshfromflorida.com
(850) 983-5310
6095 Old Bagdad Highway
Milton, FL 32583

Julie Wood

Chapter Chair-elect
julielwood@ufl.edu
(850) 995-9551
5097 Brookside Drive
Pace, FL 32571

Ajay Sharma

Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
ajay.sharma@ufl.edu
(850) 983-7132
5988 Hwy 90, Bldg. 4900
Milton, FL 32583

St. Johns

Jack Hernandez

Chapter Chair
Jack.Hernandez@FreshFromFlorida.com
(904) 529-2356 Phone

Jeremy Cooper

Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
Jeremy.Cooper@freshfromflorida.com


Suwannee

Jib Davidson

2017 Florida Division Chair, Chapter Chair
jib@columbiatimber.com
(352) 375-1473
Columbia Timber
4424 NW 13th Street, Suite C-2
Gainesville, FL 32609

Charlie Dunn

Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
charlie.dunn@rayonier.com
(904) 263-2360
3429 NW 61 Pl
Gainesville , FL 32653

UF Student

Carrie Kimbrough

2017 Chapter Chair
ckimbrough3@ufl.edu