Committees

Archives and History

– vacant –


Awards

Scott A. Sager

Committee Chair
ssager@ufl.edu
(352) 846-0846
PO Box 110410
Gainesville, FL 32611

Communications

Scott Crosby

Committee Chair
scrosby415@gmail.com
(386) 329-2552
3404 NW 27th St.
Gainesville, FL 32605

Charter


Continuing Education

Pat Minogue

2014 Division Chair, Committee Chair
pminogue@ufl.edu
(850) 875-7142
University of Florida 155 Research Road Quincy, FL 32351-5677

Foresters Fund

– vacant –


Hall of Fame

Eric Jokela

Committee Chair
ejokela@ufl.edu
(352) 332-2541
118 Newins-Ziegler Hall
University of Florida
PO Box 110410
Gainesville FL 32611-0410

Charter


Membership


Nominating

– vacant –
Charter


Policy – Legislative


Urban Forestry Council

Erin Givens

SAF Representative
ering@nrpsforesters.com
(352) 457-6356
Natural Resource Planning Services
P.O. Box 564
San Antonio, FL 33576850-410-8003
(352) 588-2580

Website

Charlie Houder

Manager
charlie.houder@gmail.com
(352) 665-0090
Natural Resource Planning Services
Saunders Real Estate | Forestry Group
PO Box 809
High Springs, FL 32655
(386) 454-1124