Florida Society of American Foresters


Chapter Chair Counties Bylaws
Big Bend Harper Hanway Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla St. Johns Chapter bylaws
Caribbean Michael Weston Brevard, Broward, Charlotte, Citrus, Collier, Dade, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Indian River, Lake, Lee, Manatee, Marion, Martin, Monroe, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, St. Lucie, Sarasota, Seminole, Sumter, Volusia, PANAMA CANAL ZONE, PUERTO RICO, VIRGIN ISLANDS
Panhandle Ian Stone Calhoun, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, Washington Panhandle Chapter bylaws
St. Johns * Baker, Bradford, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Union St. Johns Chapter bylaws
Suwannee Jib Davidson Alachua, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Suwannee
UF - Gainesville Nicole Barbieri

Resources for Chapter Leaders

Download copies of the Chapter Summary/Activity form in MS Word format: [Table Style] [Tab Style]

Send additions, corrections, or comments to: